Public Schools

Jan Munger Westlake High SchoolThe city of Saratoga Springs is in the Alpine School district. The district has 1 high school, 2 middle schools and 6 elementary schools that serve the children and youth in our community.  

The district has various augmented and accelerated learning programs in the city that include a Chinese immersion and Spanish immersion program and also an accelerated learning lab.

We also have 2 charter schools in the city that serve children from Kindergarten - Ninth Grade and schools that offer adaptive education opportunities. 

District School Boundaries Map

Alpine District transportation maintains a bus and boundaries map that can be used to look up the boundary for each school in the district. Click here to access that map.

District Schools

Horizon School - ATEC West

High School

Westlake High School

Middle School

Vista Heights Middle School

Lake Mountain Middle School

Elementary School

Harvest Elementary - Spanish Immersion Program

Riverview Elementary - Chinese Immersion Program

Thunder Ridge Elementary

Dry Creek Elementary

Springside Elementary

Saratoga Shores Elementary - Accelerated Learning Lab

Sage Hills Elementary

Harbor Point Elementary

Non District  Schools

Mountainland Head Start

Lakeview Academy

Mountain Sunrise Academy